Weather in Bhor

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    33 °C

    Humidity

    45

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhor

      • 24 Apr, Wed 33 / 15 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 32 / 15 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 34 / 17 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 36 / 18 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 36 / 19 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 37 / 20 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 36 / 20 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 36 / 21 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 35 / 21 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 36 / 21 °C

    Comments